Sei in: Home > Contatti

  

 

Fondazione Campagna Amica
Via Nazionale 89/a - 00184 Roma (Italy)
Tel +39.06489931 - Fax +39.0648993217
www.campagnamica.it - posta@campagnamica.it   

 
 
Referenti regionali
VALLE D'AOSTA - Erik Verraz (Coldiretti Aosta - 0165.45640) erik.verraz@coldiretti.it
PIEMONTE - Maria Chiara Bellino (Coldiretti Piemonte - 011.544422) mariachiara.bellino@coldiretti.it
LOMBARDIA - Francesca Toscani (Coldiretti Lombardia - 02.58298881) francesca.toscani@coldiretti.it
VENETO - Luca Motta (Coldiretti Veneto - 041.5455250) luca.motta@coldiretti.it
TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE - Barbara Battistello (Coldiretti Trentino A.A. - 0461.915575) barbara.battistello@coldiretti.it
FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA - Vanessa Orlando (Coldiretti Friuli Venezia Giulia - 0432.595811) vanessa.orlando@coldiretti.it
LIGURIA - Ester Perri (Coldiretti Liguria - 010.560111) ester.perri@coldiretti.it
EMILIA ROMAGNA - Maria Adelia Zana (Coldiretti E.R.- 051.2758811) mariaadelia.zana@coldiretti.it
TOSCANA - Simon Querci (Coldiretti Toscana - 055.3245655) simon.querci@coldiretti.it
UMBRIA - Silvia Zoppitelli (Coldiretti Umbria - 075.506761) silvia.zoppitelli@coldiretti.it
MARCHE - Giordano Avenali (Coldiretti Marche - 071.2089020) giordano.avenali@coldiretti.it
LAZIO - Maurizio Ortolani (Coldiretti Lazio - 06.4073090) maurizio.ortolani@coldiretti.it
ABRUZZO - Mauro Pasquale Del Ponte (Coldiretti Abruzzo - 085.444941) mauropasquale.delponte@coldiretti.it
MOLISE - Antonio D'Onofrio (Coldiretti Molise - 0874.66248) antonio.donofrio@coldiretti.it
CAMPANIA - Alessandra Nobilione (Coldiretti Campania - 081.5535613) alessandra.nobilione@coldiretti.it
BASILICATA - Pasquale Gorgoglione (Coldiretti Basilicata - 0971.508211) pasquale.gorgoglione@coldiretti.it
PUGLIA -Teresa Depetro (Coldiretti Puglia - 080.5520598) teresa.depetro@coldiretti.it
CALABRIA - Pietro Sirianni (Coldiretti Calabria - 0961.775233) pietro.sirianni@coldiretti.it
SICILIA - Ignazio Manzone (Coldiretti Sicilia - 091.7292011) ignazio.manzone@coldiretti.it
SARDEGNA - Michele Arbau (Coldiretti Sardegna - 070.210981) michele.arbau@coldiretti.it