Scopri dove trovare le nostre eccellenze
Scopri dove trovare le nostre eccellenze

Contattaci

Fondazione Campagna Amica
Via Nazionale 89/a – 00184 Roma (Italy)
Tel +39.06489931 – Fax +39.0648993217
www.campagnamica.it – posta@campagnamica.it    ​​

Referenti regionali

  • VALLE D’AOSTA – Erik Verraz (Coldiretti Aosta – 0165.45640) erik.verraz@coldiretti.it
  • PIEMONTE – Maria Chiara Bellino (Coldiretti Piemonte – 011.544422) mariachiara.bellino@coldiretti.it
  • LOMBARDIA – Stefania Suanno (Coldiretti Lombardia – 02.58298881) stefania.suanno@coldiretti.it
  • VENETO – Luca Motta (Coldiretti Veneto – 041.5455250) luca.motta@coldiretti.it
  • TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE – Barbara Battistello (Coldiretti Trentino A.A. – 0461.915575) barbara.battistello@coldiretti.it
  • FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA – Vanessa Orlando (Coldiretti Friuli Venezia Giulia – 0432.595811) vanessa.orlando@coldiretti.it
  • LIGURIA – Stefania Calzetta (Coldiretti Liguria – 010.560111) stefania.calzetta@coldiretti.it
  • EMILIA ROMAGNA – Maria Adelia Zana (Coldiretti E.R.- 051.2758811) mariaadelia.zana@coldiretti.it
  • TOSCANA – Lara Peverini (Coldiretti Toscana – 055.3245655) lara.peverini@coldiretti.it
  • UMBRIA – Silvia Zoppitelli (Coldiretti Umbria – 075.506761) silvia.zoppitelli@coldiretti.it
  • MARCHE – MIchela Fabiano (Coldiretti Marche – 071.2089020) michela.fabiano@coldiretti.it
  • LAZIO – Maurizio Ortolani (Coldiretti Lazio – 06.4073090) maurizio.ortolani@coldiretti.it
  • ABRUZZO – Alessio Marramà (Coldiretti Abruzzo – 085.444941) alessio.marrama@coldiretti.it
  • MOLISE – Giuseppe Licursi (Coldiretti Molise – 0874.66248) giuseppe.licursi@coldiretti.it​
  • CAMPANIA – Alessandra Nobilione (Coldiretti Campania – 081.5535613) alessandra.nobilione@coldiretti.it
  • BASILICATA – Pasquale Gorgoglione (Coldiretti Basilicata – 0971.508211) pasquale.gorgoglione@coldiretti.it
  • PUGLIA -Teresa De Petro (Coldiretti Puglia – 080.5520598) teresa.depetro@coldiretti.it
  • CALABRIA – Mario Ambrogio (Coldiretti Calabria – 0961.775233) mario.ambrogio@coldiretti.it
  • SICILIA – Ignazio Manzone (Coldiretti Sicilia – 091.7292011) ignazio.manzone@coldiretti.it
  • SARDEGNA – Michele Arbau (Coldiretti Sardegna – 070.210981) michele.arbau@coldiretti.it